Pastor Search Committee:
● Edward Earwood, chairman
● Stephen Baxley
● Bob Chisholm
● Matt Cropsey
● Richard Hunton
● Matt Johnson
● John Traegler

Contact Email:


The Pastor Search Committee welcomes recommendations for the position of senior pastor.

Click here for recommendation form

You may submit the form to any member of the Pastor Search Committee.